Weight Loss Reviews from Lipo Spa

Lipo Spa Reviews and Success Stories for Weight Loss and Fat Reduction Services*

Lipo Spa ReviewsWe love to hear from our clients who travel from all over the state of New York from Albany to Syracuse, Buffalo and beyond for expert Weight Loss and Non Surgical Fat Reduction services with our exceptional and highly trained professionals.

Lipo Spa is more than just a name, it represents a promise that you’ll always be treated professionally and you’ll always receive state-of-the-art products and services that are not available elsewhere. Feel free to read over what others have to say about exclusive services and more.

Do you have some feedback for us?

Please click on the grey “Create Your Own Review” Button below to provide us your thoughts and to let us know how we’re doing as the trusted leader in weight loss and non surgical fat reduction services.

Google Reviews
Lipo Spa Reviews in Syracuse, Albany, Buffalo

Click here to review us in Albany!

Click here to review us in Buffalo!

Click here to review us in Syracuse!

Additional Reviews
In addition, we invite our clients to kindly review us on Facebook , Google PlusTwitter and Real Self.

 

 

At your service,
Dr. Douglas Halliday & Team Lipo Spa

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 37 reviews
by Stephanie B. on Blank Business Name
Very happy with my lipo spa decision...

So happy with my results so far, I can really see a difference and it's only been a month! Very happy I made this decision!

Congrats Stephanie!!!

Disclaimer: Client testimonials are based on personal experience. Individual results may vary.

by Kathleen K. on Blank Business Name
Liposuction vs. Coolsculpting Plus

I had liposuction 23 years ago, and it was a strict post-operative process, with many possible risks... Coolsculpting Plus has been a breeze! The Strawberry Laser Plus is even easier,,,, I drink a ton of water anyway, so the procedure did not change my lifestyle at all. There is some swelling and tenderness at the areas that were done, but nothing to compare to the liposuction post- operative care. I am just into my third week, and have already been complimented on the loss. I would strongly recommend these procedures to anyone who is serious about the fat loss. The extra bonus...the staff were more than helpful, fully educated regarding the treatments, and very respectful.... enhanced the visits with their support and great personalities!!

Kathleen- wonderful to hear about your beautiful results. Thanks for honestly sharing your experience about your treatments at Lipo Spa vs. old liposuction techniques 🙂

Disclaimer: Client testimonials are based on personal experience. Individual results may vary.

by Becky b on Blank Business Name
Highly Recommend CoolSculpting Plus in Buffalo

Just over two weeks after my first Cool Sculpting Plus treatment and I am seeing and feeling results!! I have lost over 5 lbs and my clothes are all loose. Nicole and the staff were extremely knowledgeable and patient throughout the entire process. As I raise grass fed Angus, my concerns were potential downtime and also a natural non invasive fat reduction/ weight loss treatment. Both of these concerns were alleviated. The procedure was painless and could continue my farm duties without missing a beat. I would recommend cool sculpting plus and more importantly Lipo Spa Buffalo to anyone who has tried to treat stubborn areas / loose weight for years unsuccessfully!!! It's amazing to see results so quickly and can only imagine what the next two months will bring!

Nice Becky! As a small business owner, you've described the frustrations and concerns of many of our clients... ease of treatment and no downtime. So happy that our Buffalo team in the Williamsville office we there every step of the way to help you!

Disclaimer: Client testimonials are based on personal experience. Individual results may vary.

by Rebecca Perkins on Blank Business Name
CoolSculpting Plus at Lipo Spa in Buffalo

This was my first cool sculpting plus experience. Nicole was very professional, attentive and helpful. She explained the whole procedure and what to expect.

Thanks for your note Rebecca. We're so excited for you!

Disclaimer: Client testimonials are based on personal experience. Individual results may vary.

by Laurie A. on Blank Business Name
Weight loss and flat belly

I must say that I am very happy I decided to get treatments at Lipo Spa. So far my results are amazing and I can't wait to see the end results. I strongly recommend this for anyone who wants to get rid of their stubborn fat. The staff is also very welcoming and friendly.

Laurie- wonderful hearing the good news about your results. Thanks for sharing and thank you for entrusting our team to help you in your trans-formative journey 🙂

Disclaimer: Client testimonials are based on personal experience. Individual results may vary.

by Wendy S on Blank Business Name
Strawberry Laser Plus and Weight Loss

I have enjoyed my experience with the Strawberry laser plus treatments. I am already seeing the results and it has been less than a month! The staff is very nice and treats you like family, keeping your goals in mind they guide and encourage you to strive to meet every goal!!! I would definitely recommend Lipo Spa to anyone.

So glad that your customized treatment plan is working great for you Wendy. Thank you for sharing your story with us and with others out there struggling with weight loss.

Disclaimer: Client testimonials are based on personal experience. Individual results may vary.

by Terri K. on Blank Business Name
Love Lipo Spa Weight Loss

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PLACE! I went to the Latham Lipo Spa for a consultation and saw Lisa. Absolutely loved her immediately! She is passionate and knowledgeable! But most importantly, HONEST! I didn't know I did not qualify for the treatments due to certain medical conditions I have, and she was honest enough to tell me this. They could've taken my money and proceeded ahead, but they did not. Instead they told me I couldn't have the treatments so we talked about their nutritional program. I ended up coming back several months later to start their nutritional program that is personally tailored. I LOVE IT! This is the ONLY thing that has worked for me! Clean eating, whole foods, cravings gone and WEIGHT LOSS! Now I'm 61 y/o, so losing weight has not been easy at all until I tried this program! This works! I love the staff - so awesome, helpful and friendly, and what they have to offer at Lipo Spa! So glad I took the chance to visit them! I am now eating well and it's not a fad diet with a bunch of gimmicks! It's REAL food and a lifestyle adjustment! Love them!

Wow Terri... you inspire us! So happy that you found us and that our team was able to help you with a custom weight loss plan that's right for you. Thanks for all of the "love" 😉

by J.M.L. on Blank Business Name
SURPRISE! I've Lost inches on my belly.

I went into LIPOSPA almost 3 months ago for a consult about my belly issues. Being 45 years old and having 3 children is NOT very forgiving on the belly. Even after diet and exercise...Ive been VERY STUCK! The staff....Sara and ( I THINK Rocco? ) were SO helpful and informative I decided the Cool Sculpting Plus could be right for me. Now at almost 90 days post session, I've lost about 2 inches...have some more to go but I am Thrilled!!!! I can tell a big difference in the pictures they took and compared. I will be back.

JML- we are so thankful that you've given us the opportunity to serve you and help you with that stubborn tummy area!. Very happy to hear about your great results and that you're loving those new pictures. Time for a new wardrobe 😉

Disclaimer: Client testimonials are based on personal experience. Individual results may vary.

by Jennifer on Blank Business Name
Amazed at my results from Coolsculpting Plus

I just had my 90 day follow up and picture review and am by far completing amazed with my results. After 2 kids I never thought my stomach would look so good again. I can't say enough how kind, professional, friendly and knowledgeable Lisa, Meghan and the rest of the staff are. They were all very supportive throughout the entire process. STRONGLY RECOMMENDED!
Thank you again Meghan and Lisa 🙂

Jennifer- so happy that you've got such great result on your stomach. Thanks for mentioning some of our staff by name. All of our teams go above and beyond to try to help our clients and your feedback is very helpful 🙂

Disclaimer: Client testimonials are based on personal experience. Individual results may vary.

by Rhonda M on Blank Business Name
I've already lost 10 pounds!

I have been going to Lipo Spa for 4 weeks. The atmosphere is calm, supportive and relaxing. I have lost 10 pounds and the fat is melting away. Ashley and Lisa have been great.

Thanks for your feedback Rhonda. So happy for you regarding your weight loss successes!!!

by Jennifer Ayotte on Blank Business Name
Healthy eating and flatter belly

I am very satisfied I chose Lipo spa to show me the way to achieve a healthier eating lifestyle..and with the strawberry treatments to help me rid the hard to flatten belly.. Lisa and the staff in the Latham office are so great! You couldn't ask for a better group of friendly people. I was very comfortable with each one of them right off the bat! I look forward to getting my treatments.. there isn't any pain with the strawberry and I am loosing inches after every treatment. I highly recommend using lipo spa for getting rid of the trouble areas you can't loose with exercise.

Jennifer- congrats on your amazing results! So glad that you've done so well with our Strawberry Laser Plus system. Your dedication and healthy lifestyle changes are a model for everyone else out there who is struggling. Keep it up!!!

by carmen I. Ortiz on Blank Business Name
Best Lipo services without surgery

I strongly recommended!!! Lipo Spa is a place where you feel beautiful inside and outside . The staff members and the strawberry treatments are the best!!!Transform your body and feel amazing for life. You will see great results in a short period of time you will be amazed. They also work around your schedule- they are very flexible and also open on Saturday. Most of all, no surgery!

Thanks Carmen. So glad that you're happy with your treatments and results. Our non-surgical options are one of big reasons why active women like you come to us for help so it's nice to hear your feedback about that aspect of your custom treatment plan! You're gonna have a great summer!!!

Disclaimer: Client testimonials are based on personal experience. Individual results may vary.

by Vince Van Dam on Blank Business Name
Awesome staff and I can see Coolsculpting Plus results already in less than two weeks

First, I can't say enough how professional, friendly and knowledgeable Lisa and her staff were with my girlfriend Maria and I. They were very accommodating with our travel schedules and treated us like we were family. Brittany, who did our procedures, is as kind as she is knowledgeable about all procedures. They eased our concerns and answered all our questions about Cool Sculpting. The concerns came from exaggerated reviews that Cool Sculpting could be painful. I am here to tell you that is false. For the results that I am getting, it is well worth a brief lack of comfort experienced during the procedure. Post the procedure, the areas treated will be slightly numb for a week or so but it DOES NOT HURT. I actually went out for drinks and dinner a few hours after my procedure and it was like I hardly had anything done. But, the results are more than hardly noticeable. In less than two weeks, my pants are no longer snug and I am more confident heading off to Florida for Spring Break here in a few weeks. It's amazing to see what has happened in a such a short time and I can't wait for the full effect to hit over the next two months just in time for summer. If you have any hesitation "DON'T"... you will be glad you did it. And again a huge thanks to Lisa, Brittany and all the friendly staff. You guys are the best! Vince

Honesty... we love it Vince! Everyone on staff in all of our offices tries hard to do the best they can each and everyday. We like to think that's what sets us apart from any other facility in the country. When clients like you take the time to provide us feedback, it goes a LONG way to reinforcing our dedication. Thanks so much for taking the time to write to us. We'll pass along your kind words to everyone 🙂

Disclaimer: Client testimonials are based on personal experience. Individual results may vary.

by Kristine Hart on Blank Business Name
Coolsculpting Plus on Flanks...

I am so happy and pleased with my results from the cool sculpting on my flanks!!!! I am only 4 weeks from when I received my treatments and the results are significant!!!!! It by far exceeded my expectations. The girls at the spa are top notch. They are professional, kind and encouraging. They are your cheerleaders through this process. They want you to be succesful on your transformation. The weigh loss plan is very easy to follow and the protein shake and bars that are part of the program are delicious!!!!! I look forward to them everyday!I started my strawberry treatments this past week and then some more cool sculpting for my thighs!!! I can't wait to be bikini ready this summer!!!! - See more at: http://mylipospa.wpengine.com/success-stories/#sthash.x2nxHB3P.dpuf

Love it Kristine! We try hard to give everyone a customized treatment plan that's right for them so when folks like you share their stories, it reinforces our dedication to being our best from a provider standpoint. Thanks for letting us know and make sure you share some bikini pics with the girls this summer!!

Disclaimer: Client testimonials are based on personal experience. Individual results may vary.

by Celeste Pais on Blank Business Name
Weight Loss and a healthier lifestyle

I have tired so many different methods for weight loss and I must say, my experience with the ladies at Lipo Spa in Latham has been nothing but the finest. Their knowledge and experience have been amazing. The meal plan is by far the easiest I have ever tried. I am already seeing the results and on a path to a new and healthier lifestyle. I would recommend them -five stars!

Celeste- it's always nice to hear from our clients about their weight loss stories and successes. So happy that you continue to make progress and that you're dedicated to a healthier lifestyle 🙂

Disclaimer: Client testimonials are based on personal experience. Individual results may vary.

by Heather Moscheo on Blank Business Name
I was skeptical at first, but then....

It is an unfortunate truth that the public are more likely to write a review when they have a bad customer experience than if they have a good experience. I want to break that cycle and take a second to tell you all about my extraordinary experience at Lipo Spa in Latham.Two and a half years ago began my awful struggle with weight gain due to (what was recently diagnosed and treated as) a severe hormone imbalance. I tried everything! Trendy diets, healthy eating, exercising, giving up, back to the trendy diet and so continued the sick cycle. I went through two and a half years of every test you can imagine, to first, second and third opinions from doctors in different specialties. 50 lbs later and still growing, I was miserable. My self esteem was gone, I hid in my house, I spent summers wearing over sized sweatshirts, gave up on makeup and doing my hair. I was unhappy and sad.November 2015 I began seeing advertisements for Lipo Spa on Facebook. I began reading the reviews and researching the treatment and procedures. It was not until January 2016, I decided to take advantage of the 'free consultation.' I don't know about you, but when I hear 'free,' I'm skeptical and cynical. But I ignored my cynical thoughts and emailed Lipo Spa inquiring about the consultation. Scariest moment for me because at that time I was taking that first step, admitting obesity, asking for help and putting myself out there for judgment. That's terrifying for someone who allowed their weight gain to destroy their self-esteem. Safe to say, email was easier than picking up the phone and having that very honest conversation about your issue with the stranger on the other end of the line.My consultation was scheduled in a very timely manner. When I arrived, Linsey's friendly, smiley face at the front desk was very welcoming and judgment free. I filled out brief paperwork discussing my current state, goals and medical history. Shortly after, I met with Lisa, another friendly, smiley and inviting face. It was easy to tell Lisa my story. Her office was a judgment free zone. I felt like I knew Lisa for years. Her compassion and want to help me was positively overwhelming. Lisa took her time and explained all the services that Lipo Spa had to offer me. She took me step by step and discussed the best opinions for me in terms of what is best for me and my goals. Needless to say, they consultation was FREE! Lisa even gave me product to try to see if I liked it!After an hour and a half, I went home, thought about the programs and called back the next day and signed up for the Weight loss diet program and the Strawberry Laser treatment. I arrived on my first day for treatment and I was super nervous. But Megan eased my nerves and calmed my fears. Her great sense of humor, compassionate advice and her kind words, made it easy for me to relax. She weighed me. She took pictures of my abdomen. She measured my waist. We discussed the diet plan. I received the laser treatment. The treatment did not hurt. It was actually relaxing. I attended eight treatment sessions. Every staff member I met with was warm and welcoming. They created a safe, judgment free zone to allow me to be me. They provided diet/food coaching. We discussed food and diet goals as well as exercise plans. The weight loss program is super easy! You have several options of food to eat! It is not your typical diet. You will not be hungry! You will be full and satisfied all while eating healthy and losing weight!Here I am today, completed my eighth session and I find myself wanting to sign up for more. I have lost inches around my abdomen. I started at a tight size 16 and today I am a comfortable size 12. I have energy again! My self-esteem is returning. Lipo Spa taught me how to enjoy eating right and exercising. Lipo Spa gave me a great kick start. I'm not done. I believe that I have a way to go and I know that Lisa, Linsey, Megan, Britt, Britt and rest of the team will be there to provide the support that I need and the support that all of their clients need to succeed.

Thanks for your honesty and for sharing your story Heather. Your journey and dedication to a healthier lifestyle brings inspiration to us all!!!

Disclaimer: Client testimonials are based on personal experience. Individual results may vary.

by Maria M. on Blank Business Name
Strawberry Laser Plus at Lipo Spa- My Success Story

For years I’ve been struggling with trying to lose weight with different exercise programs and meal plans. I found Lipo Spa and I started with strawberry laser treatments on my belly and the meal plan right after Thanksgiving. I have been extremely pleased with my progress through the holiday season. I finally can fit back into one of my favorite pair of jeans and family and friends are noticing my progress. The meal plan is easy to follow and the shakes and bars are tasty. I never feel like I’m depriving my body of food and “bad foods” are no longer appealing to me. I’ve started to get back in shape and I can do intense cardio workouts without quitting or just opting for walking. Thanks to the folks at Lipo Spa for giving me the confidence to keep going. I feel like I’m getting back to the old me and I am extremely grateful to them. Who knows, maybe this summer I’ll finally get back into a bikini….

Wow Maria... congratulations! Thanks for sharing your story with us and with others. The power of transformation is real and our entire team is here to help you as much (or as little) as you need us in the future!

Disclaimer: Client testimonials are based on personal experience. Individual results may vary.

by Barbara Beebe on Blank Business Name
Weight Loss Plus and Strawberry Laser Plus at Lipo Spa

My experience with the weight loss program and strawberry laser has been awesome the ladies and Lisa are fantastic they are very friendly and answer any questions I still have more to lose but it is worth it.Had my 30 day review with Lisa today in the Latham Lipo Spa office. The before and after pictures were amazing! The weight loss and strawberry laser are terrific I still have more to go, but doing and feeling great. I've lost 13 pounds and 16 inches in 30 days! Thanks so much ladies.

So happy for you Barbara!! You've got the right frame of mind and we're here for your continued support when you need us!

Disclaimer: Client testimonials are based on personal experience. Individual results may vary.

by Barbra flower on Blank Business Name
Cool Sculpting Plus at Lipo Spa

I had my Cool Sculpting done a month ago, and I could not be happier with the results I am already seeing. The cool sculpting had minimal discomfort. The staff is amazing, experienced and welcoming. The vibration machine they use for the treatments is fabulous. I JUST CAN NOT SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS ABOUT THE LATHAM LIPOSPA AND IT'S STAFF !!!!!!!

This review warms our heart Barbra. So happy that you've seen great results. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help you reach your goals 🙂

Disclaimer: Client testimonials are based on personal experience. Individual results may vary.

by Jackie on Blank Business Name
Best thing I have ever done for myself- CoolSculpting Plus

I am thrilled with my results from the Cool Sculpting treatments on my inner/outer thighs. Very professional staff and knowledgeable about many areas of weight loss and procedures. Cool sculpting was easy and non invasive. I started seeing results in like 3 weeks, after 6 weeks I've seen even better results. This is the best thing I have ever done for myself!! I would totally recommend lipo spa to friends and family! Lipo Spa thank you for helping me get my confidence back!! Keep up the excellent work!!

This is so wonderful to hear Jackie... getting your confidence back is so important. Always a pleasure to serve wonderful clients and to get their feedback... thank you for choosing Lipo Spa!!
Disclaimer: Client testimonials are based on personal experience. Individual results may vary.

Wonderful CoolSculpting Plus Experience

I have just had my 60 day follow up appointment with Lisa. I feel terrific and all my friends and family have noticed the difference in my overall look. I feel empowered, started back to yoga and have developed a little better eating habits. Cool sculpting was easy and comfortable and the results are greast. Can't wait for my next appointment to look at before/after photos and the new laser experience. Meghan and Lisa are both extremely knowledgeable and so friendly, they were strangers on day one but now they have become friends.

Love it Kate and we love the fact that you feel empowered by your transformation. Thank you for your honest feedback 🙂
Disclaimer: Client testimonials are based on personal experience. Individual results may vary.

by Danielle on Blank Business Name
Superior Team & Results!

I am thrilled with my results from the Strawberry Laser Treatments on my inner/outer thighs. I went once a week for 8 weeks and WOW, what a difference! I've always carried extra weight on my thighs as it has been my trouble spot forever. Even though I eat healthy and workout regularly, my thighs have never cooperated. These treatments along with a healthy diet have made all the difference! I no longer have to squeeze my thighs into my jeans and I feel so much better. Megan and Lisa are truly wonderful and I looked forward to seeing them every week. They monitored my progress, kept me motivated with their positive feedback every week, and gave me suggestions to stay on track. The before and after pictures were amazing! I'd highly recommend them to anyone thinking about these types of treatments. A+ for sure!

Wow... that's such an inspiring story Danielle!! Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts and feelings with our dedicated staff. We're so happy that you've gotten such great results on your thighs 🙂

Disclaimer: Client testimonials are based on personal experience. Individual results may vary.*

by Kendra D on Blank Business Name
Cool Sculpting Plus on Thighs

Very professional staff and knowledgable about many areas of weight loss and procedures. Cool sculpting was easy and non invasive. Thighs felt a little numb after and lasted 3 weeks. In my second month and just starting to see results. Looking forward to month 3 for total results! I would totally recommend lipo spa to friends and family!

Great to hear Kendra! So glad that you've seen great results on your thighs in such a short amount of time 🙂

Disclaimer: Client testimonials are based on personal experience. Individual results may vary.*

by Nicole on Blank Business Name
Strawberry Lipo on Abs

Delighted how comfortable and friendly the staff are. I'm four sessions in out of eight and I'm already seeing a difference. They are dedicated to getting the results you want to see. My expectations weren't much going in but I'm in awe how awesome this is! It's a different approach with a bigger reward!

Nicole... so happy that you feel comfortable with the staff and that you've gotten great results with the treatments. Thank you so much for your feedback. It means a lot.

Disclaimer: Client testimonials are based on personal experience. Individual results may vary.*

by Sarah Smiling on Blank Business Name
Wonderful Strawberry Laser Plus Results!

I am very pleased with the results of my Strawberry Laser treatments at Lipo Spa so far. I am on my 6th treatment of a package of 8, and have lost over 16 inches in just 3 weeks. I went from a size 8 to a size 6. For a woman in her mid-50s, I cannot express how pleased I am. Not to mention how good I feel inside and out! With the routine of herbs and dietary recommendations, I feel like I have recaptured my youth! I am indeed smiling, and am definitely a friend for life.

Sarah... we're so happy that you've seen such great results. Thanks so much for your feedback. Hearing from our clients is the best way to know that we're all doing our job right 🙂

Disclaimer: Client testimonials are based on personal experience. Individual results may vary.*

by Beth B. on Blank Business Name
My Weight Loss...this place and the staff are beyond fantastic.

I started seeing results after my first visit.Everyday I get on the scale and the number keeps going down. I could not be happier.I no longer have craving. I never feel like I am starving you still get to eat your favorite foods.I have more energy than I have had in years. I finally feel as though I have found something that really works seeing the pounds and inches just melt away. In just a few short weeks I feel like a new person.I would recommend this place to anyone who asked. Everything about this place is wonderful

Wow Beth, thank you so much for your kind words. We can't take all of the credit though, it's up to you to follow the staff's guidelines so we're sending a lot of credit right back at you for deciding to make a difference in your life!! Congrats on the great results thus far and keep it up.

Disclaimer: Client testimonials are based on personal experience. Individual results may vary.*

by N. Jones on Blank Business Name
Strawberry Laser Plus for my Abs and Thighs

I have been having the Strawberry Laser lipo treatment on my abs and thighs and I am seeing results! Megan and Lisa are awesome! They really want to help you reach your own personal goals for your body. This place is great I am so glad I decided on a non invasive treatment rather then liposuction surgery.This treatment is 100% pain free!

Always nice to hear from our clients and their results. Great results from the Strawberry Laser Plus treatments. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience!

Disclaimer: Client testimonials are based on personal experience. Individual results may vary.*

by Tricia R. on Blank Business Name
Flatter Tummy- Thanks Lipo Spa!

My laser treatments were very relaxing and pain free. I am also very grateful to how comfortable the staff made me feel as you are pretty much naked. And I am definitely coming again

Thanks for your feedback Tricia 🙂

Disclaimer: Client testimonials are based on personal experience. Individual results may vary.*

by Liz O. on Blank Business Name
Strawberry Laser Plus- flatter tummy

The staff is very friendly, professional and knowledgeable of Strawberry Laser treatment. They answered all the questions I had. My stomach was flatter and trimmer and I was very satisfied with the result I got.

We're happy to know that you've enjoyed your Strawberry Laser Plus treatments and that you got such nice results Liz!

Disclaimer: Client testimonials are based on personal experience. Individual results may vary.*

by Shelly P on Blank Business Name
Lipo Spa Fat Reduction Treatments Really Work

The measurements and before/ after pictures helped me realize the difference and the procedure really works!

Shelly... it's always nice "seeing" your progress! Thanks for your feedback 🙂

Disclaimer: Client testimonials are based on personal experience. Individual results may vary.*

Testimonials*
"The fat melted, my clothes fit better and my stomach looks smaller. I would also like to add that the staff is great, atmosphere is clean and very comfortable. Definitely worth coming again." Feb 15, 2015 by Gail F.
"I am a woman who has struggled with weight my entire life. I’ve battled with the scale for as long as I can remember. No matter what the number on the scale has been there’s always been one area that I’ve battled… my stomach. I’ve never been able to achieve a flatter tummy. When I heard that Skin Laze was offering Strawberry Laser Plus treatments, I knew it was something I wanted to look into. I had read many testimonials on how well the Strawberry system worked in Europe where it was invented. I went in to meet with the staff to see if I would be a good candidate for this non-invasive fat melting system. We talked about a…" Mar 2, 2015 by Melissa
"Dayna explained the procedure wherein I understood how it work and what it does. Signed up immediately. Erin was terrific doing the procedure and informed me of my progress." Mar 14, 2015 by Toni S.
"I have more energy and my stomach is smaller! In addition, the service is excellent and appointments are on time." Apr 14, 2015 by Deb B.
"The experience was Warm and Relaxing and encouraged me to drink more water." Apr 22, 2015 by Tia H.
"Professionals here are delightful, considerate and talented at their work. They responded to my requests well and followed through on discussions." May 3, 2015 by Natalie
"Very knowledgeable and courteous staff. The Strawberry Laser is very relaxing and it is working!!!" May 12, 2015 by Barbara Z
"The measurements and before/ after pictures helped me realize the difference and the procedure really works!" May 25, 2015 by Shelly P
"The staff is very friendly, professional and knowledgeable of Strawberry Laser treatment. They answered all the questions I had. My stomach was flatter and trimmer and I was very satisfied with the result I got." Jun 1, 2015 by Liz O.
"My laser treatments were very relaxing and pain free. I am also very grateful to how comfortable the staff made me feel as you are pretty much naked. And I am definitely coming again" Jun 4, 2015 by Tricia R.
"I have been having the Strawberry Laser lipo treatment on my abs and thighs and I am seeing results! Megan and Lisa are awesome! They really want to help you reach your own personal goals for your body. This place is great I am so glad I decided on a non invasive treatment rather then liposuction surgery.This treatment is 100% pain free!" Jul 13, 2015 by N. Jones
"I started seeing results after my first visit.Everyday I get on the scale and the number keeps going down. I could not be happier.I no longer have craving. I never feel like I am starving you still get to eat your favorite foods.I have more energy than I have had in years. I finally feel as though I have found something that really works seeing the pounds and inches just melt away. In just a few short weeks I feel like a new person.I would recommend this place to anyone who asked. Everything about this place is wonderful." Jul 26, 2015 by Beth B.
"I am very pleased with the results of my Strawberry Laser treatments at Lipo Spa so far. I am on my 6th treatment of a package of 8, and have lost over 16 inches in just 3 weeks. I went from a size 8 to a size 6. For a woman in her mid-50s, I cannot express how pleased I am. Not to mention how good I feel inside and out! With the routine of herbs and dietary recommendations, I feel like I have recaptured my youth! I am indeed smiling, and am definitely a friend for life." Jul 27, 2015 by Sarah Smiling
"Delighted how comfortable and friendly the staff are. I'm four sessions in out of eight and I'm already seeing a difference. They are dedicated to getting the results you want to see. My expectations weren't much going in but I'm in awe how awesome this is! It's a different approach with a bigger reward!" Aug 10, 2015 by Nicole
"Very professional staff and knowledgable about many areas of weight loss and procedures. Cool sculpting was easy and non invasive. Thighs felt a little numb after and lasted 3 weeks. In my second month and just starting to see results. Looking forward to month 3 for total results! I would totally recommend lipo spa to friends and family!" Aug 18, 2015 by Kendra D
"I am thrilled with my results from the Strawberry Laser Treatments on my inner/outer thighs. I went once a week for 8 weeks and WOW, what a difference! I've always carried extra weight on my thighs as it has been my trouble spot forever. Even though I eat healthy and workout regularly, my thighs have never cooperated. These treatments along with a healthy diet have made all the difference! I no longer have to squeeze my thighs into my jeans and I feel so much better. Megan and Lisa are truly wonderful and I looked forward to seeing them every week. They monitored my progress, kept me motivated with their positive feedback every week, and gave me suggestions to stay…" Aug 25, 2015 by Danielle
"I have just had my 60 day follow up appointment with Lisa. I feel terrific and all my friends and family have noticed the difference in my overall look. I feel empowered, started back to yoga and have developed a little better eating habits. Cool sculpting was easy and comfortable and the results are greast. Can't wait for my next appointment to look at before/after photos and the new laser experience. Meghan and Lisa are both extremely knowledgeable and so friendly, they were strangers on day one but now they have become friends." Oct 22, 2015 by Kate
"I am thrilled with my results from the Cool Sculpting treatments on my inner/outer thighs. Very professional staff and knowledgeable about many areas of weight loss and procedures. Cool sculpting was easy and non invasive. I started seeing results in like 3 weeks, after 6 weeks I've seen even better results. This is the best thing I have ever done for myself!! I would totally recommend lipo spa to friends and family! Lipo Spa thank you for helping me get my confidence back!! Keep up the excellent work!!" Oct 28, 2015 by Jackie
"I had my Cool Sculpting done a month ago, and I could not be happier with the results I am already seeing. The cool sculpting had minimal discomfort. The staff is amazing, experienced and welcoming. The vibration machine they use for the treatments is fabulous. I JUST CAN NOT SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS ABOUT THE LATHAM LIPOSPA AND IT'S STAFF !!!!!!!" Nov 19, 2015 by Barbra flower
"For years I’ve been struggling with trying to lose weight with different exercise programs and meal plans. I found Lipo Spa and I started with strawberry laser treatments on my belly and the meal plan right after Thanksgiving. I have been extremely pleased with my progress through the holiday season. I finally can fit back into one of my favorite pair of jeans and family and friends are noticing my progress. The meal plan is easy to follow and the shakes and bars are tasty. I never feel like I’m depriving my body of food and “bad foods” are no longer appealing to me. I’ve started to get back in shape and I can do intense cardio workouts without quitting…" Jan 2, 2016 by Maria M.
"My experience with the weight loss program and strawberry laser has been awesome the ladies and Lisa are fantastic they are very friendly and answer any questions I still have more to lose but it is worth it.Had my 30 day review with Lisa today in the Latham Lipo Spa office. The before and after pictures were amazing! The weight loss and strawberry laser are terrific I still have more to go, but doing and feeling great. I've lost 13 pounds and 16 inches in 30 days! Thanks so much ladies." Dec 11, 2015 by Barbara Beebe